HPS Blog for Providers

The HPS Team: Here For You Whenever You Need Us

The HPS Team: Here For You Whenever You Need Us

For questions about a specific claim please contact HPS Customer Care 888.477.7968 | customercare@hps.md

Marie Foley, Vice President of Provider Relations & Actuarial Services: Contact for interest in new contracting approaches such as bundled rates and value-based contracting. 414.431.5479 | mfoley@hps.md 

James Meyers, Director of Network Development: Contact for interest in joining the HPS network, payer issues, and new contracting approaches such as bundled rates and value-based contracting. 414.431.5477 |  jmeyers@hps.md 

Diego Ornelas, Provider Database Coordinator: Contact for changes to provider rosters. 414.908.2190 | providerupdates@hps.md

Susan Scharmach, Contracting Coordinator: Contact for contract language questions, contract updates and new contacts. 414.431.5471 | sscharmach@hps.md

Scott Schiesser, Senior Actuarial Analyst: Contact for annual rate increases, billed charge increase notifications. 414.459.3375 | sschiesser@hps.md

Jenny Wendling, Claims Processing Specialist: Contact for questions on operations or a specific claim that needs to be elevated beyond Customer Care. 414.459.3366 | jwendling@hps.md

Mark Xistris, Chief Strategy Officer: Contact for new product and strategy-related discussions. 414.299.5018 | mxistris@hps.md